Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology: Call for Papers

Submission Deadline: Friday, November 2, 2018

Program Chair(s): Amy Hixon

Note: Submission deadlines are at 11:59 EST on the day posted. Symposia, organizers and deadlines are subject to change. Last updated October 16, 2019.

Title    Type    Submission Type Organizer Cosponsor Description
Computational Methods in Lanthanide & Actinide Chemistry Oral Contributed
    Crosscutting Research in Environmental Radiochemistry & Nuclear Forensics Oral Contributed
      General Topics in Nuclear Chemistry & Technology Oral Contributed
        Glenn T. Seaborg Award for Nuclear Chemistry: Symposium in Honor of Thomas E. Albrecht-Schmitt Oral Invited
          Young Investigators in Nuclear & Radiochemistry Oral Contributed